Latest Products http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in Latest Products Wed, 21 Oct 2020 19:38:43 +0530 en-us http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in Sarees http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/sarees.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dress Materials http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-dress-materials.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-dress-materials.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurtis http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kurtis.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kurtis.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/leggings.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/leggings.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tops http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tops.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tops.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Set http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/necklace-set.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/necklace-set.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gadwal Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gadwal-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gadwal-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/handloom-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/handloom-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kanchivaram Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kanchivaram-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kanchivaram-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppadam Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kuppadam-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kuppadam-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maheshwari Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/maheshwari-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/maheshwari-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mysore Crepe Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mysore-crepe-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mysore-crepe-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally Ikkat Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/pochampally-ikkat-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/pochampally-ikkat-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally ikkat sarees available in affordable price. For more details whatsapp. Tissue Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chiffon-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chiffon-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/georgette-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/georgette-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Handloom Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/bengal-handloom-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/bengal-handloom-cotton-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chettinad Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chettinad-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chettinad-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Chettinad cotton saree available in 60 counts and 80 counts Leading Branded Chettinadbcotton sarees alao available Bulk orders accepted in prompt period  Kalamkari Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/linen-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/linen-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Linen Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-linen-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-linen-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalagiri Cotton Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/art-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/art-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Art Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-art-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-art-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uniform-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uniform-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trendy Kurti http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-kurti.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trendy Legging http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-legging.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-legging.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Set wise leggings  Good quality Stretchable... Size xl -3xl Length - Regular Ladies Designer Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Sleeves Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-full-sleeves-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-full-sleeves-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Half Sleeve Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Top http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Polish Necklace Set http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gold-polish-necklace-set.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gold-polish-necklace-set.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Range One gram jewelry art jewelry code jewelry setwise jewelry Cz stone  Ruby chokers available Silver Plated Necklace Set http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silver-plated-necklace-set.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silver-plated-necklace-set.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All coded jewellery and non coded art  jewellery available Ladies Readymade Suits http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-readymade-suits.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-readymade-suits.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalagiri Cotton Dress Material http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-dress-material.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Cotton Dress Material http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/peacock-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/peacock-cotton-dress-material.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Dress Material http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/printed-cotton-dress-material.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/printed-cotton-dress-material.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uppada Silk Saree http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uppada-silk-saree.htm http://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uppada-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530