Latest Products https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in Latest Products Sun, 29 Mar 2020 00:03:25 +0530 en-us https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in Sarees https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/sarees.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Sarees https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Silk Sarees https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silk-sarees.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Dress Materials https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-dress-materials.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-dress-materials.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kurtis https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kurtis.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kurtis.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/leggings.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/leggings.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tops https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tops.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tops.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Necklace Set https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/necklace-set.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/necklace-set.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banarasi Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/banarasi-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gadwal Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gadwal-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gadwal-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Handloom Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/handloom-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/handloom-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kalamkari Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kanchivaram Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kanchivaram-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kanchivaram-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Kuppadam Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kuppadam-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kuppadam-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Maheshwari Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/maheshwari-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/maheshwari-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mysore Crepe Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mysore-crepe-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mysore-crepe-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally Ikkat Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/pochampally-ikkat-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/pochampally-ikkat-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally ikkat sarees available in affordable price. For more details whatsapp. Tissue Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chiffon Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chiffon-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chiffon-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Georgette Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/georgette-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/georgette-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bengal Handloom Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/bengal-handloom-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/bengal-handloom-cotton-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Chettinad Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chettinad-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/chettinad-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Chettinad cotton saree available in 60 counts and 80 counts Leading Branded Chettinadbcotton sarees alao available Bulk orders accepted in prompt period  Kalamkari Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/kalamkari-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Linen Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/linen-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/linen-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tissue Linen Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-linen-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tissue-linen-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalagiri Cotton Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/cotton-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Art Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/art-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/art-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Art Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-art-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/tussar-art-silk-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uniform Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uniform-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uniform-saree.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-kurti.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Party Wear Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-party-wear-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trendy Kurti https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-kurti.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-kurti.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Designer Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Stylish Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-stylish-legging.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Trendy Legging https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-legging.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-trendy-legging.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details Set wise leggings  Good quality Stretchable... Size xl -3xl Length - Regular Ladies Designer Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-designer-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Fancy Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-fancy-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Full Sleeves Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-full-sleeves-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-full-sleeves-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Half Sleeve Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-half-sleeve-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Plain Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-plain-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Printed Top https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-printed-top.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gold Polish Necklace Set https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gold-polish-necklace-set.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/gold-polish-necklace-set.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Range One gram jewelry art jewelry code jewelry setwise jewelry Cz stone  Ruby chokers available Silver Plated Necklace Set https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silver-plated-necklace-set.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/silver-plated-necklace-set.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All coded jewellery and non coded art  jewellery available Ladies Readymade Suits https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-readymade-suits.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/ladies-readymade-suits.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mangalagiri Cotton Dress Material https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-dress-material.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/mangalagiri-cotton-dress-material.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Peacock Cotton Dress Material https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/peacock-cotton-dress-material.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/peacock-cotton-dress-material.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Dress Material https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/printed-cotton-dress-material.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/printed-cotton-dress-material.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Uppada Silk Saree https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uppada-silk-saree.htm https://www.saitrendyvastras.co.in/uppada-silk-saree.htm Mon, 05 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530